Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Greetings my fellow bloggers, today marks my first day in the world of blogging something I blame a good fellow and friend called rick.  There is another guy but to be frank, he simply sucks in getting advice from, just messing Mark! Anyway, this is going to be a slow journey as I get used to this style of life so bear with me people.

But before I leave this entry I would like to say….curse you rick! You and those blog getting ways of yours :p

~ by Bat on November 18, 2006.

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. If this is the BatCave, where’s the Batmobile? 😛

  3. I just brought it past the waterfall and parked it in the cave :p

  4. Can I have a ride with it sometime? 😛

  5. Sure, as long as people don’t refer to me as Tankman :p

Leave a Reply

 
