What do you mean I missed an entry?

Damn right, well yes it seemed that my attempts to update everyday failed when I did not make a post yesterday. Mind you it was for good reasons. Mainly because I was busy, out all day and had nothing I wanted to say about the day.

Same thing applies today, been out all morning and on the motorway in the Batmobile getting some work taken care of. For the more paranoid of you, no it was not dumping bodies. The Batmobile is not used for carrying bodies….ahem yes, anyway, well nothing much to say about today. I cannot provide tips on law as I would not want to be sued by certain people…. you know who you are! So not going to do that today.

Todays entry has been short and somewhat mindless but I must disappear now into the realm of studies. Much to do and so little time to do it… so hopefully, tomorrow’s entry will be much better.

~ by Bat on November 22, 2006.

2 Responses to “What do you mean I missed an entry?”

  1. So what does the Batman study? Ninja killing techniques? 😛

  2. Neck snapping, attacking pressure points…same old, same old :p

Leave a Reply

 
