Cold, so cold…

Yes, the familiar feeling of winter has struck with rain, high winds and cold tempratures. Aint it fun? Well, I woke up early today and did a load of work and still waiting for a load more to resolve themselves as its not in my hands right now. So nothing much I want to report in that department.

I was originally going to write about something else but I might write that tomorrow or on the weekend. I mainly wanted people to see this very funny clip from the hilarious TV show, Scrubs. This is really from the earlier seasons but I never watched the show completely, unlike a certain Dr. Kelso-like coder I know…. Anyway, if you want a laugh, then behold, Scrubs meets Starwars.

Anyway, the mothership is calling so this entry ends….now!.

~ by Bat on November 23, 2006.

2 Responses to “Cold, so cold…”

  1. Love Scrubs, that episode, and that clip 😀

  2. That clip was hilarious, I think what sealed it was ‘Easy Chewie’ 😀

Leave a Reply

 
