Oh no…

It seems I have become addicted to Youtube. Yes, Youtube. That wonderful little place that has tonnes of videos from a variety of sources. Cartoons, games, movies and other stuff. They have some old stuff up there that include things that I remember back when I was… uh… younger.

And I mean how can I resist with funny things like that Starwars Scrubs thing I posted yesterday. Or things like Family Guy, and Family Guy and even more Family Guy. Did I mention Family Guy ? I think I even pieced together endings of games I have not even played or heard about by browsing it. God bless youtube….

Anyway, busy still. Working on something and deadline is fast approaching so I must disappear into the night again. So, later people.

~ by Bat on November 24, 2006.

3 Responses to “Oh no…”

  1. Rick seems to think this is worthy mentioning or showing as well http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0qdpwhCmpU

  2. Boo, your blog doesn’t like it when I post links 😦

  3. I just don’t know why thats the case 😦 bad blog bad! Rick is good friend here.

Leave a Reply

 
