Youtube addiction continues

Well for a moment it looked like I was not going to put up an entry today but I was convinced by rick to do so. Why was I reluctant to post? No topic really so it seems I go back once more to youtube. That lovely collection of videos, some of which have been removed because of legal issues. I would be damning the legal copyright system but its already damned. An example being that link to the opening theme of the new Bond movie which I posted a while ago. Yes my friends, the opening is gone. And it was such a lovely intro…..

Anyway, apparently, or so I am told, I have a favourite music video which is by Weird Al Yankovic namely the Saga Begins. Who told me? Guess! The resident coder. I have actually seen, or more like heard, this song before. Lovely parody on American Pie and Starwars Episode I: The Phantom Menace. Funny song. Anyway, back into the night once more again…….

~ by Bat on November 26, 2006.

12 Responses to “Youtube addiction continues”

  1. ERR

  2. ERR

  3. Very good/

  4. Good Locke

  5. Very goode

  6. Very good&

  7. Very goodc

  8. Very goodL

  9. Good Lock+

  10. ERR

  11. Hmmmm. Interesting…i

  12. ERR

Leave a Reply

 
