Last Robot Chicken!

Yes, yes. I am aware I have been looking at it too much now but this is the last update with Robot Chicken! I swear on artist people’s souls.

This one might interest rick as it concerns a tv show he watches. Quite funny. Not ‘laughing so much that you fall off your seat’ funny but still its funny!

Now I must think of an update that does not involve Robot Chicken… hmmmm

~ by Bat on February 9, 2007.

6 Responses to “Last Robot Chicken!”

  1. Boo, I wish they had made more than just two, they should have added like Terminator, Robocop, and a Pirate, or something 😛 Oh and Mario 😀

  2. Hehe, also am I right in assuming you finished watching all the seasons now right? 😛

  3. Yes I have actually, I’ll probably be posting the Best Of Season Nine post either tomorrow(Saturday) or on Sunday.

  4. Said the crazyman SIX DAYS later 😛 j/king

  5. And I still haven’t posted it 😀

    But it’s coming. Soon(tm) 😛

  6. More updates you lazy guy 😛

Leave a Reply

 
